CONTACT US

Jackie Campbell, Alliance Director
jackie@thechildrensagenda.org

Jackie Campbell

Jessica Lewis, ROC the Future Communications Specialist
Jessica@thechildrensagenda.org

Jennifer Leonard, ROC the Future Chair
jleonard@racf.org

ROC the Future

c/o The Children’s Agenda

1 S. Washington Street

Rochester, NY  14614

VOLUNTEER

To participate in an attendance blitz, any 3rd Thurs. of the month from 9 to 11 am, contact

Rhonda Kirkland rhonda.kirkland@rcsdk12.org

To volunteer with the Rochester City School District (RCSD) contact their volunteer coordinator

Ricky Frazier ricky.frazier@rcsdk12.org or 262-8499

To train and volunteer for an event to help RCSD students and parents complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) form in January contact:

Rhaia Hull rhull@rochestereducation.org